St. Philip's Anglican Church

25 St. Phillips Road

Etobicoke

416-247-5181


Parish hall address: 60 Dixon Road


Sunday services:

8:30 & 10:30 AM


Children are always welcome!









BishopEnteringChurch3.jpgCemeterySpring08.JPGSuperHeros2.jpgKidsRingingBell.jpgAlleluiaBanner.jpg2014chancelguild.jpg

What's on in November?


Christian Meditation

Saturday mornings at 9:30 in the church


Community Lunch
Friday, November 28, 11:30 am in the Parish Hall

Messy Church - kids of all ages
Saturday, November 29, 2:00 pm in the Parish Hall


Jazz Vespers
Sunday, November 30, 4:00 pm with the Chris Donnelly Trio (with Ernesto Cervini, drums and Dan Fortin, bass)



What's on in December?


Christian Meditation

Saturday mornings at 9:30 in the church


Family Bowling Night & Pizza Party

Friday, December 5, 6:30pm at Etobicoke Bowlerama


St. Nicholas Fair

Saturday, December 6 ~ 10am to 2pm in the Parish Hall


Blue Christmas Service

A service for those who don't find the season very merry

Wednesday, December 10 ~ 7:30pm


Christmas Community Lunch
Friday, December 12, 11:30 am in the Parish Hall


Jazz Vespers
Sunday, December 14, 4:00 pm with the Mark Eisenman Quartet


Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24

A Children's Christmas Celebration at 4:30pm

Celebration of Christmas at 7:30pm

Candlelight Celebration of Christmas at 10:30pm


Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

Celebration of Christmas at 10:30am



DSC00441a.JPG
Home
News
Pints of View Chapel
Jazz Vespers
Messy Church
Directory
About Us
Worship
Outreach
Chancel Guild
Pastoral Care & Visitation
History
Cemetery
Contact Us