St. Philip's Anglican Church

25 St. Phillips Road

Etobicoke

416-247-5181


Parish hall address: 60 Dixon Road


Sunday services:

8:30 & 10:30 AM


Children are always welcome!









BishopEnteringChurch3.jpgIM000913a.jpgCemeterySpring08.JPGSuperHeros2.jpgKidsRingingBell.jpgAlleluiaBanner.jpg2014chancelguild.jpg

What's on in October?


Christian Meditation

Saturday mornings at 9:30 in the church


Blessings of Animals

Saturday, October 4, 11:00 am - Outside the church 


Oktoberfest Celebration with the George Kash Band - Join us for the celebration and a festive lunch after!

Sunday, October 5, 10:30 am


Jazz Vespers with the Colleen Allen Trio

Sunday, October 5, 4:00 pm


Junior Youth Group

Friday, October 10, 6:45pm in the Parish Hall


Thanksgiving Festival

Sunday, October 12, 8:30 am & 10:30 am


Eucharistic & Bible Study

Wednesday, October 15, 10:00 am in the Parish Hall


Family Games Night

Saturday, October 18, 4pm in the Parish Hall


Jazz Vespers with the Lara Solnicki Trio

Sunday, October 19, 4:00 pm


Pints of View Chapel at the Westmount Army & Navy Club

Tuesday, October 21, 7:00 pm


Community Lunch

Friday, October 24, 11:30 am in the Parish Hall


Messy Church

Saturday, October 25, 2:00 pm in the Parish Hall


Parish Fundraising Dinner at Posticino Italian Ristorante

Sunday, October 26, 5:30 pm

Home
News
Pints of View Chapel
Jazz Vespers
Messy Church
Directory
About Us
Worship
Outreach
Chancel Guild
Pastoral Care & Visitation
History
Cemetery
Contact Us